Latest Products http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 14 Apr 2021 01:52:24 +0530 en-us http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in Ochre Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/ochre-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/ochre-powder.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Sienna Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/raw-sienna-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/raw-sienna-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This Product be used for furniture polish and high mess and better quality product this product colour shade is golden shade, golden shade is best for colour and designs. Burnt Sienna Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/burnt-sienna-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/burnt-sienna-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product be used for furniture polish and high mess and better quality product this product is not any shade but only red this colour. Maroon Ochre Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/maroon-ochre-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/maroon-ochre-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is best quality and high mess 250-400 it used a painting and paint manufracture companies. Brown Ochre Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/brown-ochre-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/brown-ochre-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer. Yellow Ochre Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/yellow-ochre-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/yellow-ochre-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To guard our complete range of goods from exterior causes that can be damaging, we have a high-tech packing unit armed with the newest safe packaging technologies and supplies. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. Red Ochre Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/red-ochre-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/red-ochre-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turkey Umber Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/turkey-umber-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/turkey-umber-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This Product be used for furniture polish and high mess and better quality product this product colour shade is black or brown. Haathi Umber Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/haathi-umber-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/haathi-umber-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whiting Chalk Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/whiting-chalk-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/whiting-chalk-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is use in polish and using hand making wall putty for use furniture and this product is use gum factory for making gum and tyre factory for polish a tyre. French Chalk Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/french-chalk-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/french-chalk-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Oxide Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/red-oxide-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/red-oxide-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. Being a Supplier of Red Oxide, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Yellow Clay Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/yellow-clay-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/yellow-clay-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To guard our complete range of goods from exterior causes that can be damaging, we have a high-tech packing unit armed with the newest safe packaging technologies and supplies. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. Pyrophyllite Powder http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/pyrophyllite-powder.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/pyrophyllite-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Paint http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/cement-paint.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/cement-paint.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxide Cement Color http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/oxide-cement-color.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/oxide-cement-color.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super JK Cement Paint http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/super-jk-cement-paint.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/super-jk-cement-paint.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Birla White Super Cement Paint http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/birla-white-super-cement-paint.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/birla-white-super-cement-paint.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Berger Cement Paint http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/super-berger-cement-paint.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/super-berger-cement-paint.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Oxide Cement Color http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/black-oxide-cement-color.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/black-oxide-cement-color.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Oxide Cement Color http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/blue-oxide-cement-color.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/blue-oxide-cement-color.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Oxide Cement Color http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/green-oxide-cement-color.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/green-oxide-cement-color.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Oxide Cement Color http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/red-oxide-cement-color.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/red-oxide-cement-color.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Oxide Cement Color http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/yellow-oxide-cement-color.htm http://www.agrawalindustriesindia.co.in/yellow-oxide-cement-color.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530